Quality assurance

Computer-Aided Quality (CAQ)

We want to guarantee our customers the highest quality standards and safety. We achieve this through transparency, consistency and complete documentation of all quality-relevant data throughout the entire product creation and production processes. This also results in complete traceability. When setting up and optimizing our processes, we always follow the standards of the automotive industry. Our CAQ software supports us as a future-proof solution in product lifecycle management for the quality assurance of our business processes.

APQP - Advanced Product Quality Planning

Among other things, advanced product quality planning plays an important role. When we process customer inquiries, we follow a structured process to ensure that the end product also meets customer requirements. We also use the CAQ software for professional project management: we store measures with responsibilities, deadlines or milestones and the software automatically controls and monitors them. The customer receives a comprehensive and transparent project plan from us without being asked via Gantt chart. Up to the start of production, the following processes are run through as standard within the framework of project management:

  • Requirements analysis - specification (specifications)
  • Production and feasibility tests
  • FMEA - Failure Mode and Effects Analysis
  • QFD - Quality Function Deployment, CAD 3D design creation
  • Creation and release of functional specification
  • Quotation preparation
  • 3D work and assembly plan
  • Production control plan
  • Inspection planning

SPC – Statistical Process Control

SPC - Statistical Process Control

We also have the highest requirements along the entire production chain to ensure our quality. Statistical values are recorded by inspections during production and process capability evaluations are calculated digitally and automatically. This ensures direct intervention, initiation and documentation of corrective measures in the event of any deviations at any time.

Do you have any questions? Get in touch!


Center +49 2241 2533 300 info@pgt.jumo.net +49 2241 2533 300

Qualitätssicherung

Computer-Aided Quality (CAQ)

Wir wollen unseren Kunden höchste Qualitätsansprüche und Sicherheit garantieren. Dies erreichen wir durch Transparenz, Durchgängigkeit und vollständige Dokumentation aller qualitätsrelevanten Daten während den gesamten Produktentstehungs- und Produktionsprozessen. Daraus resultiert zudem eine lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit. Bei dem Aufbau und der Optimierung unserer Prozesse orientieren wir uns stets an den Standards der Automobilindustrie. Unsere CAQ-Software unterstützt uns als zukunftssichere Lösung im Product-Lifecycle-Management bei der Qualitätssicherung unserer Unternehmensprozesse.

APQP – Advanced Product Quality Planning


Eine wichtige Rolle spielt unter anderem die Qualitätsvorausplanung. Wenn wir Kundenanfragen bearbeiten, gehen wir dabei nach einem strukturierten Prozess vor, damit wir sicherstellen, dass das Endprodukt auch den Kundenanforderungen entspricht. Die CAQ-Software nutzen wir außerdem für ein professionelles Projektmanagement: Wir hinterlegen Maßnahmen mit Verantwortlichkeiten, Terminen oder Meilensteinen und die Software steuert und überwacht diese automatisch. Eine umfassende und transparente Projektplanung erhält der Kunde von uns unaufgefordert via Gantt-Diagramm. Bis zu dem Produktionsstart werden im Rahmen des Projektmanagements standardmäßig folgende Prozesse durchlaufen:


• Anforderungsanalyse – Spezifikation (Lastenheft)

• Herstell- und Machbarkeitsprüfungen

• FMEA – Fehlermöglichkeits- und Einflussanalyse

• QFD – Quality Function Deployment, CAD 3D-Design-Erstellung

• Erstellung und Freigabe Pflichtenheft

• Angebotserstellung

• 3D-Arbeits- und Montageplan

• Produktionslenkungs-/Kontrollplan

• Prüfplanung

SPC – Statistical Process Control

SPC – Statistical Process Control


Auch entlang der gesamten Fertigungskette haben wir höchste Anforderungen, um unsere Qualität sicherzustellen. Durch fertigungsbegleitende Prüfungen werden statistische Werte erfasst und Prozessfähigkeitsbewertungen digital und automatisiert berechnet. Somit ist ein direkter Eingriff, die Einleitung und Dokumentation von Abhilfemaßnahmen bei eventuellen Abweichungen jederzeit gewährleistet.

Sie haben Fragen? Melden Sie sich!


Zentrale +49 2241 2533 300 info@pgt.jumo.net +49 2241 2533 300